Tanmayatvam Karaoke Volume 2

Tanmayatvam Karaoke Volume 2

Album Price: ₹ 95.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Music & Composition: K. Ramachari
Concept, Direction, Production: Srinivas Bhagi

Sing along tracks of popular Annamacharya, Tyagaraja, Sadasiva Bramhendra keertans. You may be interested in knowing more about Karaoke. Karaoke is a concept that has proved to be extremely encouraging to singers, both amateurs and professionals, worldwide. Karaoke tracks enable the singer to practice music along with the track, without having to spend on an elaborate orchestra. These are also called 'sing-along' tunes. Mahageeta is the first company to release Telugu Karaoke and make the lives of many upcoming singers more melodious. We've released Telugu Karaoke in the 'Neelimegham' series and in the 'Tanmayatvam' series. Not only do we provide you high quality tracks or sing along tunes to practice, we also provide you the lyrics of the songs in the form of small, free booklets. All you have to do is listen to the original track and practice along with the Karaoke track! This is the karaoke version of Tanmayatvam Volume 2.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 01 Track 1 - Jagadapu chanavula ₹ 25.00
2 02 Track 2 - Nee daya raada ₹ 25.00
3 03 Track 3 - Taraka mantramu ₹ 25.00
4 04 Track 4 - Paluku tenela talli ₹ 25.00
5 05 Track 5 - Bantu reeti koluvu ₹ 25.00
6 06 Track 6 - Emani pogadudume ₹ 25.00
7 07 Track 7 - Paluke bangaramayena ₹ 25.00
8 08 Track 8 - Pibare rama rasam ₹ 25.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space