Neelimegham Karaoke Volume 6

Neelimegham Karaoke Volume 6

Album Price: ₹ 95.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Concept, Direction, Production: Srinivas Bhagi

Melodious sing along tracks of super hit Telugu film songs. Volume 6

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 Track 01 - Kala Kala Virise ₹ 25.00
2 Track 02 - Chilipi Kanula Teeyani ₹ 25.00
3 Track 03 - Ninna Kanipinchindi ₹ 25.00
4 Track 04 - Karulo Shikaru ₹ 25.00
5 Track 05 - Vagala Ranivi Neeve ₹ 25.00
6 Track 06 - Oh ho Gulabi Bala ₹ 25.00
7 Track 07 - Ninna Leni Andamemo ₹ 25.00
8 Track 08 - Enta Ghatu Premayo ₹ 25.00
9 Track 09 - Oh Chandamama ₹ 25.00
10 Track 10 - Raave Radha Rani Raave ₹ 25.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space