Neelimegham Karaoke Volume 5

Neelimegham Karaoke Volume 5

Album Price: ₹ 95.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Music (Orchestration): K. Ramachari

Concept, Direction, Production: Srinivas Bhagi

Melodious sing along tracks of super hit Telugu film songs Volume 5.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 Track 1 - Oh chigurakula lo chilakamma ₹ 25.00
2 Track 10 - Repanti rupam ₹ 25.00
3 Track 2 - Niluvave ₹ 25.00
4 Track 3 - Chitapata chinukulu ₹ 25.00
5 Track 4 - Telisindile telisindile ₹ 25.00
6 Track 5 - Pujalucheya ₹ 25.00
7 Track 6 - Aakasa veedhilo ₹ 25.00
8 Track 7 - Naa hridayamulo ₹ 25.00
9 Track 8 - Himagiri sogasulu ₹ 25.00
10 Track 9 - Oka venuvu ₹ 25.00
11 Track11- Bit from Peace ₹ 25.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space