Neelimegham Instrumental Volume 5

Neelimegham Instrumental Volume 5

Album Price: ₹ 95.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Music (Orchestration): K Ramachari  Keyboard: SK Chinna Flute: Dr. Ramachandra Murthy Concept, Direction, Production: Srinivas Bhagi


Beautiful, melodious, super duper romantic hits of Telugu cinema on various instruments Volume 5. Neelimegham Volume 5, released in 2005, brought many more super hits of old Telugu cinema. Meticulous song and instruments selection was done to keep up to the standard of the original songs. It is impossible to retrieve the golden voice of the great legend Ghantasala. Therefore, in these volumes of Neelimegham, we tried to reproduce the masterpieces sung by him by substituting them with superb instruments.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 01-Oh Chigurakulalo-Track 1 ₹ 40.00
2 02-Niluvave Valu Kanuladana-Track 2 ₹ 40.00
3 03-Chitapatachinukulu-Track 3 ₹ 40.00
4 04-Telisindi le-Track 4 ₹ 40.00
5 05-Pujalu Cheya-Track 5 ₹ 40.00
6 06-Akasa Veedhi lo-Track 6 ₹ 40.00
7 07-Naa Hridayam lo-Track 7 ₹ 40.00
8 08-Himagiri sogasulu-Track 8 ₹ 40.00
9 09-Oka venuvu-Track 9 ₹ 40.00
10 10-Repanti Roopam Kanti-Track 10 ₹ 40.00
11 11-Bit from Peace-Track 11 ₹ 40.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space