Neelimegham Instrumental. Volume 3

Neelimegham Instrumental. Volume 3

Album Price: $ 7.99

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Music (Orchestration): K Ramachari Keyboard: SK Chinna Flute: Datta Concept, Direction, Production: Srinivas Bhagi


Melodious tunes of old Telugu super hit film songs on various instruments Volume 3 Ardent Neelimegham fans appealed persistently to release more albums of Neelimegham. Neelimegham 3 was released in 1999, in response to overwhelming encouragement of Mahageeta admirers. Again, all the songs were carefully selected and were meticulously recorded on sophisticated digital equipment. With their flawless performance on the keyboard and the flute, SK Chinna and Datta, the no. 1 artistes in AP,  have made this album a must in every music lovers collection.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 01-Oh Nela Raja - Track 1 $ 2.99
2 02-Emo emo idi - Track 2 $ 2.99
3 03-Pagati puta chandrabimbam - Track 3 $ 2.99
4 04-Preyasi Manohari- Track 4 $ 2.99
5 05-Oohalu gusagusalade - Track 5 $ 2.99
6 06-Neeli Meghalalo- Track 6 $ 2.99
7 07-Nee Sigge Singaram - Track 7 $ 2.99
8 08-Endukoyi Totamali - Track 8 $ 2.99
9 09-Vendi Vennela Jabili - Track 9 $ 2.99
10 10-Bhale manchi roju - Track 10 $ 2.99

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space