Neelimegham Instrumental Volume 1

Neelimegham Instrumental Volume 1

Album Price: $ 7.99

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Music (Orchestration): K. Ramachari Concept, Direction, Production: Srinivas Bhagi


Released in 1996, this album of instrumental Telugu film tunes became an instant hit in the music market. Music lovers grabbed the opportunity of listening to the old, tuneful and melodious songs of their favourite Telugu films. Utmost care was exercised while selecting the instruments for each and every song, for perfect and flawless reproduction. We've ensured that we do not lose out on the originality of the super hits while recreating these melodious film hits on instruments.

This album includes superhit songs of famous Telugu stars and great actors such as Superstar Akkineni Nageshwara Rao, Jamuna, Savitri, N.T. Rama Rao etc.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 01-Padapadave Vayyari Gali - Track 1 $ 2.99
2 02-Pagale vennela - Track 2 $ 2.99
3 03-Oh Ho Meghamala - Track 3 $ 2.99
4 04-Vennelalone Vedi - Track 4 $ 2.99
5 05-Nannu Dochukunduvate - Track 5 $ 2.99
6 06-Ravoyi chandamama - Track 6 $ 2.99
7 07-Aanati chelimi - Track 7 $ 2.99
8 08-Na loni Ragam - Track 8 $ 2.99
9 09-Prema Yatralaku - Track 9 $ 2.99

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space