Waves of Melody

Waves of Melody

Album Price: ₹ 155.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Flute: Dr. Ramachandra Murthy, Guitar: Neeraj Recorded at SVC Studio Sound Recordist: Vijay Haldekar Concept, Production, Direction: Srinivas Bhagi


Flute solo for Meditation Your search for peace of mind and for music that helps you remain calm and controls your blood pressure, comes to a halt here with our specialized scientific music based upon music therapy. With the help of an original bamboo flute rendered beautifully by Dr. Ramachandra Murthy, this rare album "Waves of Melody" is all about attaining peace of mind and the "No Thought Level" in the Meditation process. The recording was done in a digital studio. During the recording, the flautist (flute player) immersed himself in Dhyana or Meditation and played the flute at extempore. This exercise and experiment is only to have the best melodious output so that every listener's heart and soul are moved with joy and ecstasy. All the lights inside the studio were put off while recording for tranquility in environment. We have used an original tanpura (tambura) in the backdrop for serenity. An original guitar played very pleasantly by Neeraj is also used occasionally in the entire program in the backdrop. This album is made totally under the guidance of Srinivas Bhagi, who has learned Transcendental Meditation in Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Ashram and has been practicing meditation since a long time. All the ragas on which the six bits of music, rather the six stages of meditation are based, have been very carefully selected by Srinivas Bhagi after a long research in this field.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 02 - Starting the Meditation ₹ 25.00
2 03 - Warming up the soul ₹ 25.00
3 04 - Searching for inner levels of the soul ₹ 25.00
4 05 - The No-thought level ₹ 25.00
5 06 - Release of the meditation process ₹ 25.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space