Om Shakti

Om Shakti

Album Price: ₹ 95.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Concept, Direction, Production, Rendition:
Srinivas Bhagi

An album of OM chanting in its purest form for Meditation. Most of us are aware of the sound of 'OM' - the primordial sound in the universe. The sound 'OM' is a consequence of the combination of three letters, rather sounds, that is, 'Aa+Voo+Um.' In this combination, the first sound 'Aa' specifies Lord Brahma the Creator, the second sound 'Voo' indicates Lord Vishnu the Sustainer, and the third sound 'Um' denotes Lord Maheshwara, the Destroyer. The amalgamation of these three Lords is known as Pranavam. The symbolic sound of these Lords, as a whole, is termed as the 'Pranava Nadam - OM.' Each and every sound made in this universe falls in the spectrum of the Sapthaswaras that is, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Da Ni, which form the base of Indian music. In turn, the complete spectrum of Sapthaswaras emerges out from the 'Pranava Nadam - OM.' We present in this album, the unique sound of Om chanting in its purest form for people who would like to do Dhyanam / Meditation everyday. Play this album while doing your daily meditation in the morning (preferably) or in the evening or night, and you will observe that in course of this practice there is an equilibrium state established in your mind and body. This equilibrium state will fetch you good health, increased inner energy levels, good memory, power, and will enable you to control stress and anxiety, reduce anger, and will have many more benefits. There are two tracks in this album, both of which are identical. The duration of each track is around 20 minutes each.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 Om Shakti ₹ 25.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space