Refreshing Morning Music

Refreshing Morning Music

Album Price: ₹ 155.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Music: Dr. Ramachandra Murthy
Flute: Dr. Ramachandra Murthy
Keyboard: SK Chinna
Live Rhythms & Percussions: Anand
Concept, Direction, Production: Srinivas Bhagi

A melodious start to a cheerful day. Also, makes a beautiful gift for someone you respect and admire! Do you spend enough time with yourself? A few moments of silence and contemplation every morning will help you rediscover your inner strengths. Realizing what your strengths are will help you come to terms with yourself and with others. You also need quality time with yourself. This is possible when you are in solitude or in the company of your loved ones. Just have a positive attitude every morning and your day will end with a positive note. Here, we bring you a special album to give you a melodious start to a cheerful day. We have carefully chosen pleasant ragas, mild rhythms and percussions to enhance your morning freshness. We recommend that you start your day with these friendly partners - 'Refreshing Morning Music' and your cup of coffee or tea! Spend this precious time of morning with yourself and your loved ones and see the difference! Discover your inner strengths and spend quality time with yourself too!

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 01 Musiing with melody ₹ 45.00
2 02 Positive Thoughts ₹ 45.00
3 03 Melody in the air ₹ 45.00
4 04 Pleasant Partners ₹ 45.00
5 05 Reflecting Moments ₹ 45.00
6 06 Positive Beginnings ₹ 45.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space