Music For Pleasure

Music For Pleasure

Album Price: ₹ 155.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Music: K. Ramachari
Concept, Direction, Production: Srinivas Bhagi

A special musical album crafted for making your leisure moments pleasurable. Makes a perfect gift for someone you truly respect and admire. Introducing a special rhythm for Dance - 'The Juloos' This is a unique album of fusion music to convert your leisure into pleasure. This exclusive album is a harmonious combination of Indian Ragas blended with Western and Indian rhythms. A new-age fusion music comprising of an interesting mix of soothing Indian tunes and pulsating Western beats makes this album different and special. This is also one of the few albums that can be enjoyed by all, everywhere - during drives, family functions and gatherings. Music for your Pleasure is bound to boost up your spirits by immersing you in mesmerizing, melodious rhythms and tunes. Find yourself being grabbed into the ocean of tranquilizing music with melodies and rhythms.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 01 - The Pleasant Breeze ₹ 25.00
2 02 - The Refreshing Melody ₹ 25.00
3 03 - Ecstacy of First Love ₹ 25.00
4 04 - Rustic Rhythms ₹ 25.00
5 05 - Sweet Childhood Memories ₹ 25.00
6 06 - My Village. My People ₹ 25.00
7 07 - The Memorabale Moments ₹ 25.00
8 08 - The Juloos ₹ 25.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space