Music For Peace

Music For Peace

Album Price: ₹ 155.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Music & Composition: K. Ramachari
Concept, Direction, Production: Srinivas Bhagi

A unique album specially designed for your peace of mind. Makes a beautiful, melodious gift. Latest researches in medicine have proved beyond doubt that for most of the physical and mental ailments for a human being, mental stress is the root cause. Even skin diseases are an outcome of mental stress. Mental stress is inevitable in today's busy life. However, it is not too difficult to reduce its intensity when we have a divine remedy bestowed upon us by Mother Nature - music. All types of music are based on sound. Musical sounds make a person feel fresh and rejuvenated, while harsh and unpleasant noises can make a person irritated and tired. Based on this basic human tendency, we, in our attempts in assisting today's stressed citizen to achieve some relaxation, have formulated a special kind of fusion music under the title 'Music for Peace.' This is a light soothing instrumental music album for easy listening based upon melodious ragas known to have an amazing quality of yielding a tranquil effect on the human brain as well as the surroundings.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 01 - The first shower ₹ 25.00
2 02 - The silent breeze ₹ 25.00
3 03 - Whispering moonlight ₹ 25.00
4 04 - The Tranquil night ₹ 25.00
5 05 - Desire of the soul ₹ 25.00
6 06 - The Silent Sky ₹ 25.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space