Music for Late Evenings

Music for Late Evenings

Album Price: ₹ 155.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Instrument: Piano on Keyboard
Keyboard: SK Chinna
Concept, Direction, Production: Srinivas Bhagi

A unique album of piano, specially designed for your late evenings, enjoyment and leisure moments. Also makes a beautiful, melodious gift. After an exhausting day when you feel totally sapped of all energy, what can vitalize you more than harmonious tunes of melody that transport you to a kingdom of ecstasy? 'Music for Late Evenings' has been especially designed for those stressed professionals who have neither the time nor the energy to seek any fruitful means of relaxation. This album will not only invigorate you, but will recharge your nerves in such a way that you are bound to be cheerful and fresh after hearing it. As always, we have meticulously chosen refreshing ragas that have proved to provide much needed succor to tired nerves. The incompatible SK Chinna surpasses himself with his light, feathery and deft mastering of keys on his keyboard. We believe and trust that this album will impart to you that melodious relief that you were consciously or subconsciously seeking for.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 01Dancing Dew Drops ₹ 45.00
2 02 - Twilight Tunes ₹ 45.00
3 03 -Mystic Moon Light Moments ₹ 45.00
4 04 -Journey of joy ₹ 45.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space