Bal Sanskaar Vol -2

Bal Sanskaar Vol -2

Album Price: ₹ 95.00

(Incl. of VAT.Excl of Shipping Cost)


Music: N. Gayathri

Sung By: N. Gayatri & Children of MDM Academy   

Assisted by:Mahesh Dheera, MDM Academy      

Children: Pranavi joshi, Pragna Joshi, Jotirmayee, Supratheek

Concept, Direction & Production: Srinivas Bhagi


Sanskrit slokas for Children & Elders for daily prayers.

Mahageeta presents ‘Sanskaar’ a rare album of sacred slokas sung by small children. Compiled from our ancient literature, this album is useful for children as well as elders for daily listening & prayers. These slokas are accompanied by melodious and tuneful music by Ms. Gayathri, a well-known playback singer in Telugu cinema. Her rendition of the slokas as the lead singer, followed by the earnest voices of the students of MDM Academy makers this album appear in the Guru-Shishya format of education. Mr. Mahesh Dheera, founder of the MDM academy, has facilitated the audio mixing of his students’ voices with utmost care. The youngest singer of this album is only 6 years old.

Our mission behind this album is to present these powerful slokas to the present & future generations as a legacy of our culture and tradition. We hope that by inculcating the habit of chanting these slokas at a tender age, children will attain wisdom, humanity, positive energy, sound character, good health, peace & prosperity. Each sloka has a unique effect on the person reacting it, if chanted regularly with devotion.

The idea behind having child artists for singing these slokas is to encourage other kids to learn and inspire. It will be easy for children to relate to kids of their age and thereby be motivated to learn these chants too. This album can be a special & useful gift for the kids you love.

List of Album Songs

Click on the play icon in 'Click to listen' to listen to the audio of the track. Wait for the song to load and listen to the audio sample. To listen to another sample, pause the previous audio and play the next one.

S.No Song Name Price Click to Listen Add to Cart
1 01_vakra ₹ 20.00
2 02_shuklaam ₹ 20.00
3 03_skandaaya ₹ 20.00
4 04_shivaputraya ₹ 20.00
5 05_gange ₹ 20.00
6 06_tryambakam ₹ 20.00
7 07_namashivaya ₹ 20.00
8 08_vagardha ₹ 20.00
9 09_guruvae ₹ 20.00
10 10_namahpranava ₹ 20.00
11 11_dhyanamulamm ₹ 20.00
12 12_ramaya ₹ 20.00
13 13_srirama ₹ 20.00
14 14_apadamapa ₹ 20.00
15 15_manojavam ₹ 20.00
16 16_anjana ₹ 20.00
17 17_buddirbalam ₹ 20.00
18 18_krishnaya ₹ 20.00
19 19_govimda ₹ 20.00
20 20_vasudevasutam ₹ 20.00
21 21_vag visasya ₹ 20.00
22 22_srinrusimha ₹ 20.00
23 23_devataakarya ₹ 20.00
24 24_adityayacha ₹ 20.00
25 25_ramaskandam ₹ 20.00
26 26_achyutaya ₹ 20.00
27 27_sharire ₹ 20.00
28 28_shanti ₹ 20.00

1. Download individual tracks or entire albums.
2. To select a track or an album for download, simply click on the 'add to cart' button next to the track names.
3. Pay for downloads using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers)
4. Receive tracks instantly in your account. Check under 'My Orders' for the download link.

1. Shipping option is available only when you chose an entire album. It's not available for individual tracks.
2. To choose an album to be shipped to a location of your choice, click on 'add to cart' next to the album.
3. Pay for your order using our secure payment gateways PayU, EBS or Paypal (for NRI customers).
4. Track progress of your order by clicking on 'My Orders' in your account.

::. VMS .::

Welcome to Mahageeta's unique Virtual Meditation Space. Follow the given tips for a quick, refreshing and pleasant meditation experience. Virtual Meditation Space